Resources

There are several important resources one will need throughout the course of buying and selling real estate.  From mortgage professionals, inspectors & lawyers/notaries, to city web sites, below you will find these resources.  For any questions or specific recommendations, contact Jason @ 604-218-2256 or Jason@macrealty.com

Mortgage Professionals

Eitan Pinsky - Pinsky Mortgages

Eitan Pinsky - Mortgage Expert

p: 778-990-8950

e: eitan@pinskymortgages.ca


Justin Blacklock - Averbach Mortgages

Justin Blacklock - Mortgage Professional

p: 604.736.1855

e: justin@averbachmortgages.com

 

Lawyers & Notaries

Bell Alliance Lawyers & Notaries

Michael Scott 

p: 604 873 8723 

e: mscott@bellalliance.ca

Solimano Law

Diego Solimano

p: 604-428-2822

e: info@solimanolaw.ca

Segev LLP

Alon Segev 

p: 604-629-5406

e: alon@segev.ca

Patricia Wright & Associates - Notary

Patricia Wright

p: 604.682.8988

e: pat@vancouvernotary.com


Home Inspectors

The Inspector

Shawn Anderson

p: 778-788-5301

e: info@theinspectors.org

Pillar to Post Home Inspections

Pillar to Post Team

p: 604-250-9263

e: vancouver@pillartopost.com


Haystack Home Inspections

Chris Thompson

p: 604-734-4700

e: chris@haystackhomeinspections.com

Douville & Co. Home Inspections Ltd.

Douville & Co.

p. 604.626.3887

e: contact@douvilleco.com

Insurance

Cathie Spencer - InsureBC

Cathie Spencer, Manager

p:  604-736-7363

e: cspencer@insurebc.ca